Latest Reviews

Latest Google Reviews

  • We Had A Fabulous Time at Trinity Hall. Sue and her Daughter were so welcoming and Lovely. A perfect Get away. x

    Dawn King Avatar Dawn King
    March 7, 2022

    This was our second stay at Trinity Hall, the last time was in 2016 but C19 and the lockdowns scuppered our plans to return until now. On both occasions we booked the Victoria suite which is a large room and HUGE bathroom. What a fantastic welcome from Sue and Hannah! Nothing was too much trouble and the breakfasts were wonderful. This has to be our favourite place for a break. We'll definitely be back before long.

    Derrick Roe Avatar Derrick Roe
    June 7, 2022

    Such a magnificent couple of days - could have easily spent a week enjoying the hard work and effort of all at Trinity Hall. Our room which we upgraded was magnificent and the attention to detail was superb. Clean and bright with everything you could imagine. Hosts were so helpful and accommodating and breakfast was tasty and plentiful - always with the offer of more if desired but never needed. I hope to stay again the next time I'm visiting the area.

    Dave Avatar Dave
    March 7, 2020
  • Very pleasant stay. Lovely house, large, warm rooms. The owners are friendly, but not overbearing. Strongly recommend for a stay.

    David Mills Avatar David Mills
    March 7, 2018

    Such a magnificent couple of days - could have easily spent a week enjoying the hard work and effort of all at Trinity Hall. Our room which we upgraded was magnificent and the attention to detail was superb. Clean and bright with everything you could imagine. Hosts were so helpful and accommodating and breakfast was tasty and plentiful - always with the offer of more if desired but never needed. I hope to stay again the next time I'm visiting the area.

    Dave L Avatar Dave L
    September 18, 2019

    We booked Trinity Hall based on the rating that others had given. We were not disappointed. We had 3 very nice nights in wonderful accommodation. Sue and Hannah looked after us so well, nothing was too much trouble. We would throughly recommend and will certainly be going back. Brian

    Brian Johnston Avatar Brian Johnston
    March 7, 2022
  • Ausgezeichnete Unterkunft mit wunderbaren Zimmern, Baedern und Fruehstueck. Ein sehr guter Service insgesamt. Top Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis!

    Friedrich D Avatar Friedrich D
    March 7, 2022

    Perfect. The victorian hall is in a lovely setting. Its location for Ely, Cambridge and surrounding towns is perfect. The rooms are very spacious and set out very elegantly. The breakfast room was very well presented with everything you required for a hearty breakfast. Credit must go to Sue and Hannah who looked after our every needs during our stay.

    Andrew Sewell Avatar Andrew Sewell
    May 28, 2019

    Best b&b I've ever stayed in. Beautiful house, lovely big room, and yummy breakfast. Sue couldn't be more welcoming or helpful. Short distance to Cambridge, Ely and Newmarket. Very comfy bed.

    L S Avatar L S
    March 7, 2020
  • Excellent. Would recommend it to anyone. They made us very welcome and the breakfast was excellent. Will definitely go again .

    Jo Lee Avatar Jo Lee
    March 7, 2019

    Great stay with lovely food & comfortable beds.

    Stephanie Callaghan Avatar Stephanie Callaghan
    March 7, 2019

    Real nice place to stay and lovely breakfast

    Paul Ruterford Avatar Paul Ruterford
    March 7, 2020
  • A warm and friendly family feeling, clean and efficient. Also an art gallery attached. Fabulous. Loved it.

    John Tanton Avatar John Tanton
    March 7, 2021

    Fantastic breakfast 😁😁😁

    Julie Davies Avatar Julie Davies
    March 7, 2020

    First trip away after lockdown so a little apprehensive but no need to be here. Light and airy entrance and rooms. Plenty of space to have distanced breakfast, we ate outside in the garden. Well furnished room and amazing bathroom with lots of lovely, thoughtful touches.

    Lisa Honan Avatar Lisa Honan
    March 7, 2021

Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • star rating  Our second visit to Trinity Hall and yet again it was excellent. Delightful, clean and well equipped bedroom. Stunning braekfast and such welcoming hosts. An absolute delight and... read more

    187047PeterR
    October 9, 2019
  • star rating  My daughter and I had just a relaxing two night stay in this beautiful superior bed and breakfast run by Sue and Hannah, who were so lovely. The whole... read more

    D649JOjulier
    October 6, 2020
  • star rating  Just had two wonderful nights at this effortlessly stylish b&b. Sue and Hannah couldn’t do enough for us with great local recommendations and providing an excellent choice of superb locally... read more

    M5306SSmattl
    November 21, 2021