Latest Reviews

Latest Google Reviews

  • Such a magnificent couple of days - could have easily spent a week enjoying the hard work and effort of all at Trinity Hall. Our room which we upgraded was magnificent and the attention to detail was superb. Clean and bright with everything you could imagine. Hosts were so helpful and accommodating and breakfast was tasty and plentiful - always with the offer of more if desired but never needed. I hope to stay again the next time I'm visiting the area.

    Dave Avatar Dave
    March 7, 2020

    Beautiful room, delicious breakfast, warm and friendly hosts!

    James Fulker Avatar James Fulker
    March 7, 2020

    Best b&b I've ever stayed in. Beautiful house, lovely big room, and yummy breakfast. Sue couldn't be more welcoming or helpful. Short distance to Cambridge, Ely and Newmarket. Very comfy bed.

    L S Avatar L S
    March 7, 2020
  • Everything about Trinity Hall is truly exceptional, from the warm welcome by Sue & Hannah to the beautiful room with lovely touches and perfect breakfast. We’re so pleased we stayed outside Cambridge and found this wonderful B&B. Thoroughly recommended.

    Steve Hemmings Avatar Steve Hemmings
    March 7, 2020

    Myself and my partner stayed here inbetween Christmas and new year. We upgraded to the larger room, which exceeded expectations. The entire house was beautiful, our room was shabby chic, clean and had extra amenities which we weren't expecting including a fridge and a hairdryer. The breakfast was outstanding on both days and Sue and her daughter were very attentive, friendly and went out of their way to please us. We had a lovely weekend away and will definitely be returning! Thankyou again ! Darren and Lottie

    Darren Hill Avatar Darren Hill
    March 7, 2019

    Real nice place to stay and lovely breakfast

    Paul Ruterford Avatar Paul Ruterford
    March 7, 2020
  • The Best B&B we've ever stayed at. Sue and her Daughter ,are such lovely people and wonderful hosts,they couldn't do enough for us. The house, rooms and location where beautiful. The breakfast was fantastic. We can't wait to return soon. I would very highly recommend staying. Thank you so much both for a wonderful and thoroughly enjoyable stay.

    Emma Robin Avatar Emma Robin
    March 7, 2022

    Excellent. Would recommend it to anyone. They made us very welcome and the breakfast was excellent. Will definitely go again .

    Jo Lee Avatar Jo Lee
    March 7, 2019

    Excellent in every way.

    Derek Sutton Avatar Derek Sutton
    March 7, 2021
  • This was our second stay at Trinity Hall, the last time was in 2016 but C19 and the lockdowns scuppered our plans to return until now. On both occasions we booked the Victoria suite which is a large room and HUGE bathroom. What a fantastic welcome from Sue and Hannah! Nothing was too much trouble and the breakfasts were wonderful. This has to be our favourite place for a break. We'll definitely be back before long.

    Derrick Roe Avatar Derrick Roe
    June 7, 2022

    Gorgeous rooms, idealistic setting for an escape to the countryside. Superb hosts and breakfasts in a stunning majestic dining room, sets you up for a day of exploring the local places of interest, either from your own itinerary, or the advice of places to try from the local knowledge of your hosts. Highly recommended retreat to unwind and recharge.

    Diane Mahoney Avatar Diane Mahoney
    March 7, 2019

    A warm and friendly family feeling, clean and efficient. Also an art gallery attached. Fabulous. Loved it.

    John Tanton Avatar John Tanton
    March 7, 2021
  • This I a lovely place and the owner and her daughter are excellent hosts and the accommodation was absolutely perfect.The breakfasts were of the highest quality.

    Sue Randall Randall Avatar Sue Randall Randall
    March 7, 2021

    Luxurious B & B everything was amazing quality the hosts, the room, the linen, the bathroom, the breakfast we loved everything about Trinity Hall. Great location a beautiful house. Best nights sleep ever and fresh, tasty breakfast with superb quality produce. Would recommend Trinty Hall without hesitation. Sue and Hannah are the perfect hosts and their experience of getting the right balance comes shining through. Can’t wait to return.

    Lindsay Bayfield Avatar Lindsay Bayfield
    March 7, 2019

    Little Gem, lovely sue makes you feel so welcoming. Recommend 😉

    andy grist Avatar andy grist
    March 7, 2020

Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • star rating  Can’t fault anything.
    The Hosts Sue and Hannah very friendly and helpful.
    Breakfast Food excellent
    Lovely atmosphere
    Sue thank you for the tip of perfect poached eggs.... read more

    Jeanjimlee
    November 20, 2019
  • star rating  My husband and I have just returned home from a two night stay at Trinity Hall B & B, and I must say that our stay was an absolute treat!... read more

    Sadie C
    June 13, 2021
  • star rating  My husband and I have just returned from a 2 night stay at Trinity hall B and B and it was beautiful! Sue is a wonderful lady who greeted us... read more

    sammylacey
    May 30, 2021